2020 Winners

Male Solo Artist

Harry Styles
Lewis Capaldi
Michael Kiwanuka
Stormzy - WINNER


Female Solo Artist

Charli XCX
FKA Twigs
Freya Ridings
Mabel - WINNER


Best Group

Bring Me The Horizon
D-Block Europe
Foals - WINNER


Song of the Year

AJ Tracey - 'Ladbroke Grove'
Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man - 'Giant'
Dave feat. Burna Boy - 'Location'
Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber - 'I Don't Care'
Lewis Capaldi - 'Someone You Loved' - WINNER
Mabel - 'Don't Call Me Up'
Mark Ronson feat. Miley Cyrus - 'Nothing Breaks Like a Heart'
Sam Smith & Normani - 'Dancing With A Stranger'
Stormzy - 'Vossi Bop'
Tom Walker - 'Just You and I'


Mastercard Album of the Year

Dave - 'Psychodrama' - WINNER
Harry Styles - 'Fine Line'
Lewis Capaldi - 'Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent'
Michael Kiwanuka - 'Kiwanuka'
Stormzy - 'Heavy Is The Head'


Best New Artist

Lewis Capaldi - WINNER
Sam Fender


International Female Solo Artist

Ariana Grande
Billie Eilish - WINNER
Camila Cabello
Lana Del Rey


International Male Solo Artist

Bruce Springsteen
Burna Boy
Dermot Kennedy
Post Malone
Tyler the Creator - WINNER


Cover art for I Knew You Were Trouble

On Air

Jordan Lee playing Taylor Swift - I Knew You Were Trouble