. Widgets Magazine

S Club 7 Announce UK Tour!

FINALLY. All 7 members in one of pop's most iconic bands are back together!

Following their re-union for Children In Need last week, S Club 7 have this morning announced a UK Tour set to kick off in May 2015!

For years, Jo, Bradley and Paul have toured as a three-some, entertaining students across the country and always said the other members were un-interested in a re-union, however with the success of other groups reforming in recent years, it seemed a 'no-brainer'!

Tickets go on sale this Thursday, November 20 at 9am.

The full tour dates are as follows:

Thursday, May 7 - Birmingham LG Arena

Friday, May 8 - Manchester Arena

Saturday, May 9 - Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena

Monday, May 11 - Bournemouth IC

Tuesday, May 12 - Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday, May 13 - Liverpool, Echo Arena

Friday, May 15 - Nottingham, Capital FM Arena

Saturday, May 16 - London, The O2

Tuesday, May 19 - Leeds, First Direct Arena

Wednesday, May 20 - Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

Thursday, May 21 - Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

 

Watch the band perform a medley of their greatest hits on Children in Need last week, here!

 

 


Cover art for Cake By The Ocean

On Air

Paul Griffiths playing Dnce - Cake By The Ocean

Have you tried...